UTV News

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=1]


Parliament unrest Inquiry Committee to convene today

Parliament unrest Inquiry Committee to convene today
January 11
09:13 2019

(UTV|COLOMBO) – The Committee appointed to inquire into the unrest during the proceedings of Parliament will convene on Friday (11).

The Committee, headed by the Deputy Speaker Ananda Kumarasiri, consists of former Speaker Chamal Rajapaksa, Parliamentarians Bimal Rathnayake, Chandrasiri Gajadeera, Mavai S. Senathirajah, and Ranjith Madduma Bandara.

Keeping up to date with breaking news while you are on the move is now simple with UTV Alerts Type REG UTV and send to 77000 on your Dialog, Airtel, or Hutch mobile connection


Related Articles


No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment

View All Sports News

View All Business News

View All International News

View All Entertainment News

error: Content is protected !!