UTV News

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=1]


Another set of Cabinet Ministers appointed

Another set of Cabinet Ministers appointed
November 09
19:57 2018

(UTV|COLOMBO) – Several Parliamentarians sworn in as the Cabinet Ministers before President Maithripala Sirisena on Friday (09).

Cabinet Ministers

  • Udaya Gammanpila: Minister of Buddha Sasana and Religious Affairs
  • M. L. A. M. Hizbullah: Minister of City Planning and Water Supply
  • C. B. Ratnayake: Minister of Posts and Telecommunications
  • S. M. Chandrasena: Minister of Plantation Industries
  • Johnston Fernando: Trade, Consumer Affairs and Co-operative Development, and Christian Affairs
  • Gamini Lokuge: Minister of Labour, Foreign Employment, and Petroleum Resources
  • Mahinda Yapa Abeywardhena: Minister of Industry and Commerce
Keeping up to date with breaking news while you are on the move is now simple with UTV Alerts Type REG UTV and send to 77000 on your Dialog, Airtel, or Hutch mobile connection


Related Articles


No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment

View All Sports News

View All Business News

View All International News

View All Entertainment News

error: Content is protected !!